Contact us

PMAHA Executive Board

NamePositionEmail
Stephanie NaqviPresidentpresident@pmaha.com
Allen Wales1st Vice Presidentfirstvp@pmaha.com
Torben Nelson2nd Vice Presidentsecondvp@pmaha.com
Kerston DaleyTreasurertreasurer@pmaha.com
Trevor NolanReferee-in-Chiefrefereeinchief@pmaha.com
Grant MorrisonRisk Managerriskmanager@pmaha.com
VacantRegistrarregistrar@pmaha.com
Dave ZilleCommunications Managercommunications@pmaha.com
Ryan MacDougallEquipment Managerequipment@pmaha.com
Mike CornishFacilities Managerfacilities@pmaha.com
VacantCoach Coordinator - A Teamscoachcoordinator@pmaha.com
Chris SaranchukCoach Coordinator - C Teamscoachcoordinator@pmaha.com
Cory O'KrainetzIce Coordinatoricecoordinator@pmaha.com
Daniel PiresTournament Coordinatortournaments@pmaha.com
Jessica SuryavanshiSecretarysecretary@pmaha.com
Kathryn McMullenHead Managerheadmanager@pmaha.com

2023-24 Division Coordinators

NameDivisionEmail
Matt MartinU7u7@pmaha.com
Jessica SuryavanshiU9u9@pmaha.com
Kerston DaleyU11 Au11a@pmaha.com
Kathryn McMullenU11 Cu11c@pmaha.com
Leah ZilleU13 Au13a@pmaha.com
Chantel DayU13 Cu13c@pmaha.com
Winson ChanU15 Au15a.pmaha@gmail.com
Wayne Yeung U15 Cu15c@pmaha.com
Michelle Jovanovic U18 Au18a@pmaha.com
Megan KrempelU18 Cu18c@pmaha.com

Address and location

Port Moody Amateur Hockey Association
300 Ioco Road
Port Moody BC V3H 2V9

Mailing address:
#8 - 2929 St Johns St
Port Moody BC V3H 2C2

The Port Moody Minor Hockey Association acknowledges that we play and enjoy hockey on Indigenous lands. Our home rink resides on the ancestral and unceded territories of the kʷikʷəƛ̓əm (Kwikwetlem), səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh), xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish), q̓ic̓əy̓ (Katzie), qʼʷa:n̓ ƛʼən̓ (Kwantlen), qiqéyt (Qayqayt), and Stó:lō (Sto:lo) Peoples, in what is known today as Port Moody.